SWP Life Membership Program

Effective immediately, the Southwestern Province Life Membership Program (SWPLMP) has been re-opened.

Program Fee: $500.00 (Effective March 26, 2009 -through- TBD)***

Fee can be paid in full by making one (1) payment of $500.00 -OR- paid in two (2) installments of $250.00 each for subscribing members. Final/2nd installment MUST be received on or before 1 year after initial payment to ensure plaque, pin, and other credentials can be available for presentation at the upcoming province council or C. Rodger Wilson Leadership Conference depending on the time of payment.  Failure to pay second installment within one year of initial payment will result in that initial payment being forfeited.

Please direct any and all inquiries to SWP Life Membership Chair, Brother L.V. Liggins ( This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. ).


Click here to pay online

Click here to download the Mail in application

 (Adobe Reader required to complete)

***Note: As communicated prior to and at the 73rd Southwestern Province Council (Jackson MS), any subscribing members with ‘old’ balances (existing prior to March, 26, 2009) were required to pay all monies due by the February 15, 2010 ‘final closeout’ deadline to avoid forfeiture of any previously received monies -AND- termination of subscription status.

  • Arkansas Undergraduate
  • Arkansas Alumni
  • AR Life Members

Beta Tau, Philander Smith College, Little Rock March 15, 1947

Gamma Sigma, University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff April 30, 1949

Theta  Alpha,  Henderson State University, Arkadelphia March 15, 1975

Theta Epsilon, University of Arkansas, Little Rock May 24, 1975

Theta Mu,  Arkansas State University, State University December 11, 1975

Iota Gamma, University of Central Arkansas, Conway November 19, 1977

Kappa Eta,  University of Arkansas, Monticello September 6, 1980

Lambda Kappa,  Southern Arkansas University, Magnolia September 11, 1982

Pi Lambda,  Arkansas Baptist College September 20, 2007

Pi Upsilon,  Arkansas Technical University June 12, 2010

Little Rock Alumni, August 3, 1938

Pine Bluff Alumni, April 19, 1953

Blytheville Alumni, December 21, 1974

Camden Alumni, November 14, 1981

Conway Alumni, February 14, 2003

Hot Springs-Arkadelphia-Malvern Alumni

Jonesboro Alumni, June 30, 2001

West Helena Alumni


95-006 Theron A. Hightower Blytheville (AR)
98-158 Billy M. Booth Blytheville (AR)
99-199 Leo D. Jeffers Blytheville (AR)
00-202 Sandy A. Robinson Blytheville (AR)
10-429 Trummonique   Ismail Conway (AR)
98-143 John A. Kuykendall Gamma Sigma (AR)
98-153 Johnavo C. Bradley Gamma Sigma (AR)
02-275 Parren   Nelson Gamma Sigma (AR)
11-452 Jason P. Scott Gamma Sigma (AR)
02-289 Frederick C. Leonard Jonesboro (AR)
10-425 Michael B. Joiner Jonesboro (AR)
99-192 Eric   Greene Kappa Eta (AR)
97-110 Michael D. Mason Little Rock (AR)
99-189 Dexter L. Booth Little Rock (AR)
99-200 Vernon   Hune Little Rock (AR)
06-331 Orville E. Abrams Little Rock (AR)
10-420 Dwight L. Henderson Little Rock (AR)
10-423 Anthony D. Bland Little Rock (AR)
12-467 Evan   Moore Little Rock (AR)
06-350 Kevin   Jordan Marion (AR)
95-005 Elmer A. Bell Pine Bluff (AR)
96-039 Walter S. Johnson Pine Bluff (AR)
96-074 A. L. Randolph Pine Bluff (AR)
97-104 John A. Flowers, Jr. Pine Bluff (AR)
97-119 Melvin   Banks Pine Bluff (AR)
98-162 Fredrick R. Ambler Pine Bluff (AR)
01-226 Mark S. Norman Pine Bluff (AR)
02-261 John O. Belcher, Jr. Pine Bluff (AR)
07-363 Stephen A. Broughton Pine Bluff (AR)
07-371 Carl   Redus Pine Bluff (AR)
07-380 Lloyd A. Franklin Pine Bluff (AR)
07-381 Sanders   Archie Pine Bluff (AR)
07-383 George T White Pine Bluff (AR)
09-403 Edward E. Pinkins, Jr. Pine Bluff (AR)
97-099 Curtis   Walker Theta Mu (AR)
01-257 Leonard T. Smith Theta Mu (AR)
02-265 Lyndrell C. Randle Theta Mu (AR)
02-266 Deondric   Jones Theta Mu (AR)
02-272 Destry   Stirgus Theta Mu (AR)
02-279 Shawn D. Brown Theta Mu (AR)
Read More